Staff

Our staffing team consists of a highly specialised, very dedicated group of people with diverse skills and backgrounds.

Staff members and their contacts:

Minister
Karyl Davison
Phone: 6254 1733
email:  karyl@kippax.org.au

Community Relationships Minister
Aimee Kent
Phone: 6254 1733
email: aimee.kent@kippax.org.au

Chief Executive Officer
Steve Coster
Phone: 6254 1733
email:  ceo@kippax.org.au

Deputy Executive Officer
Michael Nurmi
Phone: 6254 1733
email:  michael@kippax.org.au

Administration Manager
Priscilla Gonsalves
Phone: 6254 1733
email: priscilla@kippax.org.au

Emergency Relief Co-ordinator
Alan
Phone: 6254 1733
email: alan@kippax.org.au

Case Manager Co-ordinator
Heli
Phone: 6254 1733
email: heli@kippax.org.au

Kippax Kids Co-ordinator
Elena
Phone: 6254 1733
email: elena@kippax.org.au

Newpin Co-ordinator
Kate
Phone: 6254 1733
email  kate@kippax.org.au

HIPPY Co-ordinator
Warrick
Phone: 6254 1733
email: warrick@kippax.org.au

Finance
Nairica
Phone: 6254 1733
email: finance@kippax.org.au