Staff

Our staffing team consists of a highly specialised, very dedicated group of people with diverse skills and backgrounds.

Staff members and their contacts:

Executive Minister

Karyl Davison
Phone: 6254 1733
email:  karyl@kippax.org.au

Executive Officer
Meg Richens
Phone: 6254 1733
email:  eo@kippax.org.au

Administration Manager
Sue Gore-Phillips
Phone: 6254 1733
email: sue@kippax.org.au

Emergency Relief Co-ordinator
Polly
Phone: 6254 1733
email: polly@kippax.org.au

Emergency Relief Counsellor
Alan
Phone: 6254 1733
email: alan@kippax.org.au

Case Managers
Fiona, Annabelle, Laura, Megan, Jenny
Phone: 6254 1733
email: fiona@kippax.org.au

Kippax Kids Co-ordinator
Elena
Phone: 6254 1733
email: elena@kippax.org.au

Newpin Coordinator
Jo
Phone: 6254 1733
email  joanne@kippax.org.au

HIPPY Co-ordinator
Warrick
Phone: 6254 1733
email: warrick@kippax.org.au

Finance
Julia
Phone: 6254 1733
email: finance@kippax.org.au